Exhibitors

 

For details on exhibiting your products at the current Ground Handling Conference
please email Jean Ang Conference Director or Sian Tetlow Conference Manager.

Exhibitors                                                                              Stand
Aerovironment
Tel: +1 817 300 3361
Fax: +1 817 503 0205
Contact: Ryan Gibson
e-mail: gibson@aerovironment.com

1


Aircraft Maintenance Support Services
Tel: +44 1656 743 700
Fax: +44 1656 744 265
Contact: Scott Barber
e-mail: scott@amss.co

13 


Airmarrel
Tel: +33 4 7729 9586
Fax: +33 4 7731 4476
Contact: Anne-Marie Lara-Goffart
e-mail: amlaragoffart@airmarrel.com

8


ARINC
Tel: +65 6224 4152
Fax: +65 6224 5171
Contact: Linus Terh
e-mail: lterh@arinc.com

19


CAVOTEC HONG KONG LTD
Tel: +852 2 791 6161
Fax: +852 2 791 1834
Contact: John Cooper
e-mail: john.cooper@cavotec.com

22


Charlatte Manutention
Tel: +33 3 8643 0453
Fax: +33 3 8643 0466
Contact: Yassine Belkaid
e-mail: y.belkaid@charlattemanutention.fayat.com

2


Contrac GmbH
Tel: +49 6122 955 334
Fax: +49 6122 514 61
Contact: Andreas Funk
e-mail: andreas.funk@contrac-cobus.de

17


Damarel
Tel: +44 1252 783 787
Fax: +44 1252 783 178
Contact: John Boult
e-mail: jboult@damarel.com

16


DNATA
Tel: +971 4 708 3275
Fax: +971 4 286 4124
Contact: Catherine Quenon
e-mail: catherine.quenon@dnata.com

15A

Goldhofer AG
Tel: +49 8331 15-322
Fax: +49 8331 1570-322
Contact: Philipp Reiter
e-mail: philipp.reiter@goldhofer.de
 18

Hitzinger GmbH
Tel: 00 65 3 110 0042
Contact: Jochen Philipp
e-mail: j.philipp@hitzinger.at
 6

Inform
Tel: +49 69 677280 0
Fax: +49 69 677280 25
Contact: Gabriele Ugalde
e-mail: aviation.division@inform-software.com
 15

JBT AeroTech
Tel: +1 407 619 4274
Fax: +65 6542 7493
Contact: Gene Johnson
e-mail: gene.johnson@jbtc.com
 10

Mallaghan
Tel: +65 9456 4007
Contact: David Russell
e-mail: david@mallaghan.co.uk
11

Nepean Transport / Bliss-Fox Aircraft Tractors
Tel: +61 2 4647 7979
Fax: +61 2 4647 7977
Contact: Bryn Jones
e-mail: bryn.jones@nepean.com
 7

NIIT TECHNOLOGIES PTE LTD
Tel: + 65 6 848 8300
Fax: + 65 6 848 8322
Contact: Anil Mehrotra
e-mail: anil.mehrotra@niit-tech.com
 21

Proveo
Tel: + 49 7951 96 36-10
Fax: +49 7951 96 36 -11
Contact: Claudine O’ Boyle
e-mail: coboyle@proveo.com
 12

SABRE AIRLINE SOLUTIONS
Tel: +65 6215 9612
Fax: +65 9270 5044
Contact: Jonathan Tong
e-mail: Jonathan.Tong@sabre.com
4

SITA Workbrige
Tel: +45 33 44 7500
Fax: +45 33 93 2760
Contact: Christian Moller
e-mail: christian.moller@sita.aero
9

TLD Asia
Tel: +852 2692 2181
Fax: +852 2691 2604
Contact: Allen Fu
e-mail: allen.fu@tld-asia.com
 20

top Systems
Tel: +49 2405 46700
Fax: +49 2405 467 010
Contact: Patrik Schleputz
e-mail: ps@topsystem.de
 14

TRANSTEC
Tel: +91 981 973 3663
Fax: +91 22 2284 6838
Contact: Adesh Shah
e-mail:adesh@transtecoverseas.com
 3

Trepel Airport Equipment
Tel: +49 611 880 880
Fax: +49 611 880 8811
Contact: Carsten Schimkat
e-mail:airport@trepel.com
 17

Vestegaard Company
Tel: +45 4642 2222
Fax: +45 4642 2232
Contact: Billi Vestergaard
e-mail: billi@g-vestergaard.dk
 18

XOPS
Tel: +33 674 687 774
Fax: +33 1 4245 4718
Mobile : +33 674 687 774
Contact: Jean-Francois Bouilhaguet
e-mail: jf.bouilhaguet@resonate-mp4.com
 5

Recent Posts

7th Asian Ground Handling International Conference, 18-21 March 2014, Bangkok

The 6th Asian Ground Handling International conference was a huge success and brought together over 260 senior aviation executives in Cebu, the Philippines. Over 700 one-to-one meetings between airlines, handlers and other service providers were arranged which again confirms the importance of this annual event as both a business venue and networking opportunity that the industry takes full advantage of each year.

The Asian region is still the powerhouse of aviation growth with the LCCs still leading the way and there are certainly handling opportunities in the regional as the conference delegates heard from some of the top level speakers. Concerns over safety on the ramp and training remain an issue with some delegates calling for more regulation on the ramp.

The venue for the 7th Asian Ground Handling International conference in March 2014 will be Bangkok where we expect over 300 delegates to attend and once again the one-to-one meetings and over 30 exhibitors will form an important part of this must attend regional conference.