Contact us

Ground Handling International

Hawley Mill
Hawley Road
Dartford
Kent
DA2 7TJ
Tel: +44 1322 626997
Fax: +44 1322 221188

Publisher Tim Ornellas tim@groundhandling.com +44 1322 626981
Conference Management Alice Clarke alice@groundhandling.com +44 1322 626964
  Ashleigh Mulcahy ashleigh@groundhandling.com +44 1322 626975
  Ceri Osmant ceri@groundhandling.com +44 1322 626966
  Libby Swayland libby@groundhandling.com +44 1322 626973
Sponsorship Sales Marc Young marc@groundhandling.com +44 1322 221144